Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 20 reviews

love the scent

5.0 stars - Written on April 25, 2022

My girlfriend raves about the sandalwood scent after i get out of the shower. Highly recommend

by

It works pretty good

5.0 stars - Written on April 25, 2022

Better than baby powder

by

Incredible Products!

5.0 stars - Written on April 25, 2022

I’ve been using the Happy Nuts Ballber trimmer for several months and love it. It gives an incredible close trim, and their soaps and body wash smells amazing. Best purchase I’ve made in a long time. All of the Happy Nuts products are a part of my manscaping routine.

by

Excellent Trimmer

5.0 stars - Written on April 25, 2022

This is a great trimmer that does not catch on any hairs nor led to any bleeding downstairs. Hands down the best trimmer for the job!

by

Who uses a bar of soap?

5.0 stars - Written on April 25, 2022

I haven’t used a bar of soap in many years. But I decided to try yours because of your marketing and your ingredients. I’m glad I did! My skin feels so much better! Thanks!

by

Works great

5.0 stars - Written on April 23, 2022
Works like it says it will. I would purchase again.

by

Works great!!

5.0 stars - Written on April 18, 2022

I accidentally broke the blade off of my husbands ballber and I immediately got online to order the replacement blade and it arrived so quickly and I was able to switch it out without him even noticing. Thank you so much for saving my butt!! (Yes, I said saving my butt not shaving my butt. Although it’s done that too 🙂

by

5.0 stars - Written on March 20, 2022

by

Great products 👍🏼

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2022

The comfort cream is a brilliant idea. Goes well! Your balls will thank you. The trimmer is excellent!

by

It’s the trimmer with a design to appreciate

5.0 stars - Written on March 6, 2022

By appreciate I mean obviously not having the appearance of a death bringer for all nuts like the ballsy trimmer. Or even have features like Manscaped patented snag technology. This was built by people that must of have actually brainstormed day in and day out until this piece of heaven fell into the hands of every dude that gives a sh!$ about their balls. Fantastic trimmer and a better option!

by

So amazing I love it

5.0 stars - Written on March 3, 2022
Best one I’ve ever used!!! Love it . It’s my fav

by

The real deal

5.0 stars - Written on February 25, 2022

Alright, listen up fellas. Your search for your new home care routine is over. The perfect package for your package. Smell good, feel good, say goodbye to batwinging and say hello to your new sexy self.

by

Happy Nuts

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2022
Bought 2 as Christmas gifts they both loved the products

by

Not just for Nuts…

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2022
This thing is awesome….my Petunia is grateful and happy.

by

Refreshing

5.0 stars - Written on January 9, 2022
Got it for my boyfriend he loves it. Doesn’t leave powdery mess 👍🙂

by

Refreshing!

5.0 stars - Written on December 31, 2021
Love the refreshing scent of this soap – It makes my skin feel soft and squeaky clean.

by

Really good!

5.0 stars - Written on December 25, 2021
I’ve always been a shower gel user but this soap is an exemption.

by

Softer skin

5.0 stars - Written on November 25, 2021

My skin feels softer after using this.

by

Keep bringing on the good sh!$

5.0 stars - Written on October 25, 2021

This toiletry bag is another quality item made for the better ball trimmer in existence so far.

by

Great scent

5.0 stars - Written on May 22, 2021
I personally like this scent and it cleans well. Highly recommend

by